Good WWDC Tips For First-Timers  

My buddy Casey Liss has some great tips for WWDC, especially if you’re a first-timer this year. All worthwhile pieces of advice, but the bit about bringing an iPhone battery pack is a biggy. Seriously, don’t come without one.

My favorite at the moment, and I’ve tried a lot, is the Mophie Juice Pack Plus.

Last Macworld, the Olloclip lens accessory for iPhone also got a big workout. Ben Brooks was passing his around the group because we forgot ours. It’s definitely a good buy, especially for those tight indoor shots and should be a big hit this WWDC.

 
8
Kudos
 
8
Kudos

Now read this

Google will abandon Android

Charlie Kindel talks about why Google will ditch Android. I’m not sure if Google will abandon it entirely, but I could absolutely see them forking it and that fork becoming the most popular version. Such a fork would continue to be made... Continue →